Links

Other Sailplane Clubs & Organizations

Central Ontario Glider Group (COGG) http://www.cogg.ca

Greater Niagara Area Thermal Soarers (GNATS) https://www.maac.ca/en/clubs_details.php?club_id=460

Canadian Model Aerotow Society (CMAS) https://www.maac.ca/en/clubs_details.php?club_id=701

Model Aeronautics Association of Canada (MAAC) http://www.maac.ca

League of Silent Flight (LSF international) http://www.silentflight.org

Hobby Retailers Recommended by Our Members

Flitecraft Model Company Inc. (Kitchener) http://www.flitecraft.com/

Grand River Hobbies (Kitchener) http://www.grandriverhobbies.com

Great Hobbies (Mississauga) http://www.greathobbies.com

Hobby Hobby (Mississauga) https://hobbyhobby.com/store/

Icare/Icarus RC Sailplanes & Electrics (Quebec) http://www.icare-icarus.com/

Paris Junction Hobbies (Paris, Ontario) http://www.parisjunctionhobbies.com

Skycraft Hobbies (Burlington) http://www.skycrafthobbies.com

Sky Bench Aerotech (U.S. kit manufacturer) http://www.skybench.com

Pinnacle Hobby (Markham) http://www.pinnaclehobby.ca/

A. J. Hobbies (Vaughan) http://www.ajhobby.com/

Hyperflight (UK) https://www.hyperflight.co.uk/

Model Airplane Plans Websites

AeroFred (about 20,800 plans, late 2016) http://aerofred.com/

Paul & Ralph Bradley’s Collection of downloadable plans  http://www.parmodels.com/Plans/

OuterZone (about 7,000 plans, late 2016) http://www.outerzone.co.uk/index.asp

Hip Pocket Aeronautics Builders’ Plan Gallery (about 9,200 plans, late 2016) http://www.hippocketaeronautics.com/hpa_plans/index.php

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Font Resize
High Contrast Mode